Bearville News
Hi Guest! Please join and do not forget about all the fun!

hey there Guest thanks for joining our pawsome site! Very Happy
Latest topics
» Cupcake Club
Summer Birthdays EmptySun Jun 23, 2013 7:34 pm by HarmonyBlue333

» Recruiting Club!
Summer Birthdays EmptySun Jun 23, 2013 11:01 am by HarmonyBlue333

» rare items!
Summer Birthdays EmptySun Jun 23, 2013 10:55 am by HarmonyBlue333

» Claire's trading post !! :))
Summer Birthdays EmptySun Dec 16, 2012 9:43 pm by VictoriaCute930

» Trading some items for...
Summer Birthdays EmptyTue Oct 30, 2012 12:36 am by Amy2hip11477

» Face paint and lots for trade
Summer Birthdays EmptyWed Oct 24, 2012 8:22 pm by Amy2hip11477

» Jenny's amazing emoticons! want an emoticon check here?!
Summer Birthdays EmptyTue Apr 03, 2012 9:48 am by Emilee<3

» Pillow Pet Pals for Profile
Summer Birthdays EmptySun Oct 02, 2011 12:12 am by dakotaflower80

» WEBKINZ FOR ANYTHING ON MY BUILDABEAR ACCOUNT !!
Summer Birthdays EmptySat Aug 20, 2011 1:29 pm by rainbowphase

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 26 on Thu Aug 29, 2013 12:39 am
Statistics
We have 201 registered users
The newest registered user is erasnikyt

Our users have posted a total of 1636 messages in 172 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


You are not connected. Please login or register

Summer Birthdays

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Summer Birthdays Empty Summer Birthdays on Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:42 am

Charlotte<3

Charlotte<3
Admin
Admin
Hi, if your birthday is in the summer, post it here! If you want a party, copy my example but your own information.
BN username: CAPTAIN CHAR. UNDERPANTS
Party Date: July 23, 2011
Party Time: 5:00pm-7:00pm eastern time
Party Place: chatbox
Invite: everyone



Summer Birthdays F0zsxv, Guest!
Summer Birthdays 35317qr
http://bearvillenews.forumotion.com

2Summer Birthdays Empty Re: Summer Birthdays on Fri Jan 14, 2011 2:46 pm

Abi

Abi
Little porter
Little porter
Sounds fun! BN username: Abi Party date: August 22, 2011 Time.if your in pacific time 5:00 - 6:00 if your eastern time 8:00 - 9:00 if your mountain time 6:00 - 7:00 if your central time 7:00 - 8:00 Place: Chatbox Invited: The whole BN gang!

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum